## Meeting attendance

	The Committee 5 July 2022	Council 12 July 2022	The Committee 19 July 2022	Kadaltilla / Park Lands Authority 28 July 2022	Meetings attended	Meetings held
Lord Mayor Sandy Verschoor	✓	*		*	3	4
Councillor Arman Abrahimzadeh (Deputy Lord Mayor)		¥	¥		2	3
Councillor Mary Couros	<b>v</b>	✓			2	3
Councillor Helen Donovan	~	✓	¥	✓	4	4
Councillor Simon Hou		✓	✓		2	3
Councillor Alex Hyde	<b>v</b>	✓			2	3
Councillor Jessy Khera		✓			1	3
Councillor Franz Knoll	<b>~</b>		¥		2	3
Councillor Phillip Martin		¥	<b>v</b>		2	3
Councillor Anne Moran	<b>~</b>	✓			2	3
Councillor Keiran Snape	~	✓	¥		3	3
# in Attendance	7	10	6	2		

Key:

Apology Leave Not a Member

Proxy Member